Educated Voter

Harris County has 7 pages – print and be prepared with your research. Align candidates with your values, not your neighbor’s whose signs your see. Nor advertisements that tell you only part of the story, the good part. Or those which might be using AI to create a false character.

The power of a search engine added to my site. I can store ideas here and easily find them. Such as the link to the Harris County candidates which I hear is the longest in Texas, 7 pages.  It is my online filing cabinet.  Every student needs to learn HTML and create a digital portfolio. Everyone needs to learn to read an URL and know the domain and folder names.

My past bee an educated voter pages:

One thought on “Educated Voter

  1. It’s actually a great and helpful piece of information. I’m satisfied that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing. Anyone who needs a rental services do check this out Event Staging Equipment Rental

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *