Energy Day CEEF Academic Awards

Competitions, Contests and Award at Energy Day

The CEEF Academic Awards recognize the top Houston Aspirations winners.

October 2019 Aspirations winners sponsored by Golden Pass:

  • Ashley Clarke
  • Brittany Leslie
  • Bella Xu
  • Kyrie Doniz
  • Vivian Le
  • Miranda Irving
  • Erica Miller
  • Martha Moreno
  • Crystal Chang
  • Brooke Edwards

Videos to inspire projects:

Energy Day Houston Academic Program