Do you love me?

Mia and the Houston Arboretum Bench 

Can you find the bench?  Hints found on the search video. Tweet @TedE4CS if you do please and thank you! Computing + Conservation = “R” – I provide seeds, but gardeners needed to plant and nurture them.  Dance Seeds can be your start on this adventure.  I will yell Alleluia when Houston has technical direction for vaccine distribuion like #YoCanto. 

Could you write a paper about the
History of our Arboretum for a SEFH contest?

Or a “Sand County Almanac” for the Arboretum?

Would you like to meet me on our bench and talk about our Houston Climate Action Plan?

  • Do we have the bandwidth?  Do we have leaders with followers? Is the World Flat?
  • My New Year’s Resolution is to donate my educational history to the Arboretum.
TRUST AND TRUTH - NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE:The Seeds - Staying Alive Greenfields - Walk and Talk with me to fight dementia - STORIES FROM CBS SUNDAY MORNING JAN 3, 2020

The Future we’re building — and Boring – Is this part of your solution mindset? 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *