My Christmas Letter 2020

We want to wish you a Merry Christmas from the bottom of our hearts!

We have had fun this year bella-ing. Combining that with blogging and gardening, 2020 has been kind to us. Enjoy more of our 2020 stories at build-a-brain.com and buildagarden.edublogs.org.

Andy who turned 50 this year and Tony who joined the party from London are teachers. Amy started a magazine -> I remember when she was in high school how she edited my research papers.

Teaching and writing is our family and we hope yours is blessed too in 2021.

HUGS FROM MAX AND KAREN :))

And yes, sent a printed letter to my friends who still use snail mail.

One thought on “My Christmas Letter 2020

  1. I hope this year will be brighter, safer, and happier for you and your loved ones.
    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *