Happy CSEdWeek2020

Have you danced today?  … a codebytes
Learn how to create your Dance Party robots to join you here.

Do you have a partner?
Learn about how to build partners from the TxGCP Summit 12/4/2020. You can build this with Tonya in Houston, one of our NCWIT Aspirations.org coordinators.

Have you learned how you can make the world better in Houston?

I have shared solutions many times.  Perhaps listening would help.

Please spend the majority of your time taking action not talking about the problem.  Education is the only solution. My Bella with behavior problems says, I am sorry, I just didn’t understand what I needed to do. Please teach me the right thing to solve our problem.

I am working on listening to the impact of of diet. Not only in my Bella, but all.

  • Power Foods – do you eat them, do parents and schools provide them? What are we teaching?
  • Exercise Dance – the start of this post – add walking and talking to every school week!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *