Tiny in this World

Tiny World – Savannah … What is your unique story?
Are you an elephant shrew or a mongoose?

Yesterday

Today

If I don’t do it today, it won’t happen tomorrow.
  A 100 tiny things I need to do but instead posting on my blog.

What is beauty? I paint with light Pierre Soulages ... Passing best along ... Pure Art ... Just Laugh -> Comics ... The New Normal ...

CBS Sunday’s Moment of Natures ended with a BEACH and BUTTERFLIES … Oh My.

Tomorrow

  1. Create a butterfly garden in an area I look at every day.
  2. Help a neighbor with her gardens who lives in my favorite historical house with diamond windows.
  3. Build a team of youth in Sandalwood who want to do a community service project.

Are you Smiling today?

Interesting how trees don’t worry about fences just grow around them.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *