I trust … I must

Kindness ... Beauty ... Curiosity

All this media hype has gotten me paranoid. Took a photos as the postman drove off with our ballots. Getting in my car to drive to the post office is wasting my time and adding C02 to the environment. And my paranoid continues to tracking to see if arrived and counted . All my photos today are a story of trust. Stories I want to share through a conversation.

Learning from different points of view and different worlds. That is what makes life interesting. And builds the data we need to build trust. I didn’t know I liked Mariah Carey until I watched her special on CBS Sunday Morning and started listening to the story of her life. She just talked about her video Fantasy in her book “The Meaning of Marish Carey” , so I had to be in the moment and watch it.

C + C = R  -> It is our future

What do you think? What story would you write about it’s meaning?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *