Assessing Math TEKS

New Title – CONNECT THE DOTS

codemathteks . codehouston . knorth .
Just add a DOT edublogs.org

OR just Build-a-brain DOT com AS Knowledge is Answers to Questions.

What is the most important thing your students need to learn?

GalvestonDots

Why are there coins on the bench?

There are news mongers down on 61st street to capture the approaching tropical storm. So, what do you think? Should you leave early? Do you decide this alone?

I found out because I talked to someone who found “Wilson” and was so excited she stopped to tell me as I was sitting by the ocean this morning.

Now time for you to Talk to those around you.

But, first let me introduce you to TedeE @TedE4CS, TamE, Phillip and those who came to the Code.org Workshop yesterday.
TechTotsCodeWS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *